Tuesday, 12 June 2012

TSC inquires into Rail 2020 - 19th June 2012

This from the Transport Select Committee...

Transport Committee
Select Committee Announcement

Oral evidence – RAIL 2020

Tuesday 19 June 2012

Room tbc

10.05 am
 ·        Sir Roy McNulty, Chairman, Rail Value for Money Study*
·         Graham Smith MBE, Team Leader, Rail Value for Money Study

10.55 am
 ·        Tim O’Toole CBE, Chairman, Rail Delivery Group
·         Sir David Higgins, Vice-Chairman, Rail Delivery Group

11.50 am
          Mick Whelan, General Secretary, ASLEF
·         Bob Crow, General Secretary, RMT
·         Manuel Cortes, General Secretary, TSSA
·         [witness to be confirmed] UNITE