Tuesday, 13 July 2010

Transport Select Committee news

The members of the Committee were appointed on 12 July 2010

Member Party Constituency

Louise Ellman MP (Chair) Labour Co-op Liverpool Riverside

Angie Bray MP Conservative Ealing Central and Acton

Lilian Greenwood MP Labour Nottingham South

Tom Harris MP Labour Glasgow South

Kelvin Hopkins MP Labour Luton North

Kwasi Kwarteng MP Conservative Spelthorne

John Leech MP Liberal Democrat Manchester Withington

Paul Maynard MP Conservative Blackpool North and Cleveleys

Angela Smith MP Labour Sheffield Hillsborough

Iain Stewart MP Conservative Milton Keynes South

Julian Sturdy MP Conservative York Outer

As yet no dates for sessions of the Transport Select Committee have been published