Friday, 7 May 2010

Election 2010 - Farewells

So farewell former Transport Ministers Chris Mole (Ipswich) and Paul Clark (Gillingham) who both lost their seats.

Minister of State Sadiq Khan was returned as the Member of Parliament for Tooting.

And the unelected peer and Secretary of State for Transport also retains his House of Lords seat... for life.

Election 2010 - the result

The Fact Compiler is now £250 short.

And Wolmar is now £250 richer.

Thanks Dave!

UPDATE: This from The Master...

Look on the bright side, you'll probably get a chance to win it back in October....